Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

  • INSET DAYS Wednesday 1st to Friday 3rd September

  • TERM STARTS FOR STUDENTS Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October

Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

  • INSET DAY Monday 1st November
  • TERM STARTS FOR STUDENTS Tuesday 2nd November to Friday 17th December

Spring term 2022

  • Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February

Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 

  • Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April

Good Friday and Easter Monday are 15th April and 18th April respectively.

Summer term 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May (including bank holiday on 2nd May)

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

  • Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

1 INSET day still TBC

 

2022-2023

Autumn term 2022

  • INSET DAYS Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd and Monday 5th September

  • TERM STARTS FOR STUDENTS Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

  • INSET DAY Monday 31st October
  • TERM STARTS FOR STUDENTS Tuesday 1st November to Friday 16th December

Spring term 2023

  • Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 

  • Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

Summer term 2023

  • Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

  • INSET DAY Monday 3rd July
  • Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July