Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2022-2023

Autumn term 2022

  • INSET DAYS Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd and Monday 5th September

  • TERM STARTS FOR STUDENTS Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October

Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

  • INSET DAY Monday 31st October
  • TERM STARTS FOR STUDENTS Tuesday 1st November to Friday 16th December

Spring term 2023

  • Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 

  • Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

Summer term 2023

  • Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
  • Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

  • INSET DAY Monday 3rd July
  • Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July